Sales Team



Massimo Cocchi
Sales Manager
phone
+39 0364 238289
massimo.cocchi@metalcam.it
  


Osvaldo Castelli
Area Manager
phone
+39 0364 238256
osvaldo.castelli@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Regno Unito, Irlanda,
Asia



Federica Garatti
Area Manager
phone
+39 0364 238263
federica.garatti@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Italia, Germania, Austria, Svizzera



Cora Bonetti
Area Manager
phone +39
0364 238300
cora.bonetti@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Francia, Nord America



Nataly Rivadossi
Area Manager
phone
+39 0364 238310
nataly.rivadossi@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Scandinavia, Spagna,
Portogallo,
Benelux, Centro & Sud America



Livia Salvetti
Area Manager
phone +39
0364 238303
livia.salvetti@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Est Europa, Turchia,
Russia, Africa,
Oceania