Sales Team


Massimo Cocchi
Sales Manager
phone +39 0364 238289
massimo.cocchi@metalcam.it
  

Osvaldo Castelli
Area Manager
phone +39 0364 238256
osvaldo.castelli@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Regno Unito, Irlanda, Asia

Pietro Marzulli
Area Manager
phone +39 02 241010123
pietro.marzulli@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Italia

Daiana Ducoli
Area Manager
phone +39 0364 238300
daiana.ducoli@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Francia, Nord America, Germania,
Austria, Svizzera

Nataly Rivadossi
Area Manager
phone +39 0364 238310
nataly.rivadossi@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Scandinavia, Spagna, Portogallo,
Benelux, Centro & Sud America

Livia Salvetti
Area Manager
phone +39 0364 238303
livia.salvetti@metalcam.it
aree di competenza:
Est Europa, Turchia, Russia, Africa,
Oceania