Management Team


Mario Cocchi
CEO
mario.cocchi@metalcam.it

Laura Putelli
Quality Control
phone: +39 0364 238261
laura.putelli@metalcam.it

Luca Mossoni
Quality Assurance
phone: +39 0364 238269
luca.mossoni@metalcam.it

Mauro Norini
Maintenance
phone: +39 0364 238258
mauro.norini@metalcam.it

Marco Gnaffini
HSE
phone: +39 0364 238318
marco.gnaffini@metalcam.it

Pier Giorgio Polonioli
Chief Metallurgist
phone: +39 0364 238229
engineering@metalcam.it

Roberto Rizza
Production Steel Mill
phone: +39 0364 238265
roberto.rizza@metalcam.it

Lino Cocchi
Production Forge
phone: +39 0364 238305
lino.cocchi@metalcam.it

Massimo Cocchi
Sales Manager
phone: +39 0364 238289
massimo.cocchi@metalcam.it

Ezio Scalvenzi
Administration & Control
phone: +39 0364 238273
ezio.scalvenzi@metalcam.it